Contact Directory

Facility

TitlePhoneEmailAddress
Cemetery
Main
250.495.4614
9200 176 Avenue
Fire Department
Main
250.495.4600
Fax
250.495.7622
fire@osoyoos.ca 9901 74th Avenue
Landfill
Town Hall Main
250.495.6515
17250 146 Avenue
Operational Services
Main
250.495.6213
pubworks@osoyoos.ca 11500 115 Street
Planning & Development Services
Main
250.495.6191
plan@osoyoos.ca 8711 Main Street
Sonora Community Centre
Main
250.495.6562
recreation@osoyoos.ca 8505 68 Avenue
Sun Bowl Arena
Main
250.495.7919
recreation@osoyoos.ca 9301 Hummingbird Lane
Town Hall
Main
250.495.6515
info@osoyoos.ca 8707 Main Street

Mayor & Council

TitlePhoneEmail
Mayor
Sue McKortoff
Cell
250.498.1857
Home
250.495.7723
smckortoff@osoyoos.ca
Councillor
CJ Rhodes
Cell
250.498.9686
cjrhodes@osoyoos.ca
Councillor
Myers Bennett
Cell
250.485.8895
mbennett@osoyoos.ca
Councillor
Brian Harvey
Cell
250.485.8467
bharvey@osoyoos.ca
Councillor
Jim King
Cell
250.689.4423
jking@osoyoos.ca
Water Councillor
Claude Moreira
Home
250.495.7808
info@osoyoos.ca
Water Councillor
Bob Appleby
Home
250.495.2738
info@osoyoos.ca

Services

TitlePhoneEmailWebsiteAddress
After-Hours Emergencies (Water, Sewer & Roads)
Operational Services
Main
250.498.7676
Animal Control / Bylaw Enforcement
Town Hall Office/Bylaw Enforcement
M
250.495.6515
Fax
250.495.2400
info@osoyoos.ca
Building Inspections
Main
250.495.4601
plan@osoyoos.ca
Business Licenses
Main
250.495.6191
plan@osoyoos.ca
Cemetery
Main
250.495.4614
nmoreira@osoyoos.ca
Garbage Collection
Waste Connections of Canada Inc.
Main
250.498.4888
1200 Carmi Avenue Penticton
Highway Maintenance
AIM Roads
Main
1.866.222.4204
https://aim-roads.ca/ Ste 2000, Three Bentall Centre 595 Burrard St, Box 49125 Vancouver, BC V7X 1J1
Sun Bowl Arena
Andrew Barnes
Main
250.495.7919
sunbowl@osoyoos.ca
Tourism, Marketing & Economic Development
Kelley Glazer
Main
250.495.5070
Toll Free:
888.676.9667
kglazer@destinationosoyoos.com PO Box 500, 9912 BC-3 Osoyoos V0H 1V0
Utility Billing
Tammy Derbyshire
Main
250.495.4612
tderbyshire@osoyoos.ca
Water Services - Public Works
Casey Brouwer
Main
250.495.6213
pubworks@osoyoos.ca

Administrative Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Town of Osoyoos
250.495.6515
info@osoyoos.ca

Staff Directory

Administrative Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Executive Assistant / Communications Coordinator
Matthew Saunders
Main
250.495.4628
msaunders@osoyoos.ca

Corporate Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Director, Corporate Services (Corporate Officer)
Brianne Hillson
Main
250.495.4610
brianne@osoyoos.ca
Corporate Services Administrative Support
Lauren Oshaski
Main
250.495.6515
loshaski@osoyoos.ca
Deputy Corporate Officer
Amy Robinson
Main
250.495.4602
arobinson@osoyoos.ca

Financial Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Director, Finance/ Deputy CAO
Jim Zakall
Main
250.495.6515
jzakall@osoyoos.ca
Accounting Clerk
Tammy Derbyshire
Main
250.495.4612
tderbyshire@osoyoos.ca
Payroll / Accounting Clerk
Kathy Fichter
Main
250.495.4605
kfichter@osoyoos.ca
Senior Accounting Clerk
Nelia Moreira
Main
250.495.4614
nmoreira@osoyoos.ca

Fire Department

TitlePhoneEmail
Fire Chief
Corey Kortmeyer
Main
250.495.4613
ckortmeyer@osoyoos.ca
Deputy Fire Chief of Training
Ryan McCaskill
Main
250.495.4631
rmccaskill@osoyoos.ca
Fire Department Administrative Support
Dorian Wilchynski
Main
250.495.4637
dwilchynski@osoyoos.ca

Planning & Development Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Director, Planning & Development
Gina MacKay
Main
250.495.4606
gmackay@osoyoos.ca
Planning & Development Administrative Support
Claudia Lenz
Main
250.495.6191
clenz@osoyoos.ca
Planning Technician
Leah Curtis
250.495.4615
lcurtis@osoyoos.ca
Sr. Building Inspector
Vacant
Main
250.495.4601
plan@osoyoos.ca

Operational Services (Public Works)

TitlePhoneEmail
Director, Operational Services
Jared Brounstein
Main
250.495.6213
jbrounstein@osoyoos.ca
Operational Services Clerk
Casey Brouwer
Main
250.495.4617
cbrouwer@osoyoos.ca
Public Works Superintendent
Andrew McKillop
Main
250.495.6213
amckillop@osoyoos.ca
Utilities Superintendent
Mike Lange
Main
250.495.6213
mlange@osoyoos.ca

Community Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Director, Community Services
Gerald Davis
Main
250.495.4621
gdavis@osoyoos.ca
Community Programmer
Allie Traynor
Main
250.495.4630
atraynor@osoyoos.ca
Community Services Administrative Support
Tamara Morgan
Main
250.495.4622
tmorgan@osoyoos.ca
Community Services Assistant
Janice Stene, Teresa Craft
Main
250.495.6562
recreation@osoyoos.ca
Program Supervisor
Sarah Dynneson
Main
250.495.4623
sdynneson@osoyoos.ca