Contact Directory

Facility

TitlePhoneEmailAddress
Fire Department
Main
250.495.4600
Fax
250.495.7622
fire@osoyoos.ca 9901 74th Avenue
Landfill
Town Hall Main
250.495.6515
landfill@osoyoos.ca 17250 146 Avenue
Operational Services
Main
250.495.6213
pubworks@osoyoos.ca 11500 115 Street
Planning & Development Services
Main
250.495.6191
plan@osoyoos.ca 8707 Main Street
Sonora Community Centre
Main
250.495.6562
recreation@osoyoos.ca 8505 68 Avenue
Sun Bowl Arena
Main
250.495.7919
recreation@osoyoos.ca 9301 Hummingbird Lane
Town Hall
Main
250.495.6515
info@osoyoos.ca 8707 Main Street

Mayor & Council

TitlePhoneEmail
Mayor
Sue McKortoff
Cell
250.498.1857
smckortoff@osoyoos.ca
Councillor
Zach Poturica
Cell
250.485.7287
zpoturica@osoyoos.ca
Councillor
Myers Bennett
Cell
250.485.8895
mbennett@osoyoos.ca
Councillor
Johnny Cheong
250.495.6515
jcheong@osoyoos.ca
Councillor
Jim King
Cell
250.689.4423
jking@osoyoos.ca
Water Councillor
Claude Moreira
Home
250.495.7808
info@osoyoos.ca
Water Councillor
Bob Appleby
Home
250.495.2738
info@osoyoos.ca

Services

TitlePhoneEmailWebsiteAddress
After-Hours Emergencies (Water, Sewer & Roads)
Operational Services
Main
250.498.7676
Animal Control / Bylaw Enforcement
Town Hall Office/Bylaw Enforcement
M
250.495.6515
Fax
250.495.2400
info@osoyoos.ca
Building Inspections
Main
250.495.6191
plan@osoyoos.ca
Business Licenses
Main
250.495.6191
plan@osoyoos.ca
Cemetery
Nelia Moreira
Main
250.495.4614
nmoreira@osoyoos.ca 9200 176 Avenue
Garbage Collection
Waste Connections of Canada Inc.
Main
250.498.4888
https://www.wasteconnectionscanada.com/ 1200 Carmi Avenue Penticton
Highway Maintenance
AIM Roads
Main
1.866.222.4204
https://aim-roads.ca/ Ste 2000, Three Bentall Centre 595 Burrard St, Box 49125 Vancouver, BC V7X 1J1
Sun Bowl Arena
Andrew Barnes
Main
250.495.7919
sunbowl@osoyoos.ca
Tourism & Marketing
Kelley Glazer
Main
250.495.5070
Toll Free:
888.676.9667
kglazer@destinationosoyoos.comhttps://www.destinationosoyoos.com/ PO Box 500, 9912 BC-3 Osoyoos V0H 1V0
Utility Billing
Tammy Derbyshire
Main
250.495.4612
tderbyshire@osoyoos.ca
Water Services - Public Works
Main
250.495.6213
pubworks@osoyoos.ca

Administrative Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Town of Osoyoos
250.495.6515
info@osoyoos.ca

Staff Directory

Administrative Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Rod Risling
Main
250.495.6515
rrisling@osoyoos.ca

Corporate Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Corporate Services Administrative Support
Lauren Oshaski
Main
250.495.6515
loshaski@osoyoos.ca
Deputy Corporate Officer
Amy Robinson
Main
250.495.4602
arobinson@osoyoos.ca

Financial Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Director, Finance/ Deputy CAO
Jim Zakall
Main
250.495.6515
jzakall@osoyoos.ca
Accounting Clerk
Tammy Derbyshire
Main
250.495.4612
tderbyshire@osoyoos.ca
Payroll/ Accounting Clerk
Echo Draymon
Main
250.495.4605
edraymon@osoyoos.ca
Senior Accounting Clerk
Nelia Moreira
Main
250.495.4614
nmoreira@osoyoos.ca

Fire Department

TitlePhoneEmail
Fire Chief
Corey Kortmeyer
Main
250.495.4613
ckortmeyer@osoyoos.ca
Deputy Fire Chief of Prevention
Rob Huttema
Main
250.495.4632
rhuttema@osoyoos.ca
Deputy Fire Chief of Training
Ryan McCaskill
Main
250.495.4631
rmccaskill@osoyoos.ca

Planning & Development Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Building Inspector
Brian McClure
Main
250.495.6191
bmcclure@osoyoos.ca
Planning & Development Administrative Support
Claudia Lenz
Main
250.495.6191
clenz@osoyoos.ca

Operational Services (Public Works)

TitlePhoneEmail
Acting Public Works Superintendent
Dave Gordin
Main
250.495.4618
dgordin@osoyoos.ca
Acting Utilities Superintendent
Dave Stene
Main
250.495.4628
dstene@osoyoos.ca
Operational Services Clerk
Casey Brouwer
Main
250.495.4617
cbrouwer@osoyoos.ca
Operations Technician
Derek Hesketh
Main
250.495.4626
dhesketh@osoyoos.ca

Community Services

TitlePhoneEmail
Director, Community Services
Gerald Davis
Main
250.495.4621
gdavis@osoyoos.ca
Community Programmer
Sarah Keller
Main
250.495.4630
skeller@osoyoos.ca
Community Services Administrative Support
Tamara Morgan
Main
250.495.4622
tmorgan@osoyoos.ca
Community Services Assistant
Janice Stene
Main
250.495.6562
recreation@osoyoos.ca
Program Supervisor
Sarah Dynneson
Main
250.495.4623
sdynneson@osoyoos.ca