Canada's warmest welcome ®* July 23 2021

Splash Park Committee

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text size increase text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn


Under the direction of Council, the Splash Park Committee was formed in March 2012 to determine the feasibility of building a Splash Park in Osoyoos.

2012 06 01 - Splash Park in Osoyoos is Starting to Come Together

Committee consists of the following members:
Gerald Davis - Town Staff
Carol Nesdoly
Sarah Dynneson - Town Staff
Mike Plante - Council Member
Kirsten McLean – Community Member
Lesley Hanson – Community Member
Judy Sloan - Osoyoos Rotary
Jim King - Osoyoos Rotary


While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400


Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.