Canada's warmest welcome ®* July 21 2019

ORL Storytime for Preschoolers

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text size increase text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

2019 Property Tax Payments are Due on Tuesday, July 2

Annual General Meeting on June 17, 2019

"Family Splash Day" on July 17 and August 14 at Osoyoos Splash Park

NOTICE Weight Room Closure at SCC June 19 (Wednesday)

Osoyoos Museum - Annual Christmas Open House

Osoyoos Museum - The Great Day of Adventure

71st Annual Cherry Fiesta July 1, 2019

2019 Osoyoos Art Gallery Summer Artisan Market Opening

Public Open House Evacuation Route Plan on June 25

Grand Opening of Osoyoos Off Leash Dog Park on June 19

Meet and Greet with Minister Sims on June 24

Desert Valley Hospice Society Poker Rally July 7

Parkour Camps July 15-July 19 and August 5-August 9

Desert Park Racetrack Open House on August 5

Looking for something fun for your preschooler this fall?
Storytime for Preschoolers at the Osoyoos Branch of the Okanagan Regional Library!


Time:        Thursdays at 10:00 am
Location:  ORL Library at Sonora Centre
                 8505 – 68 Avenue, Osoyoos

Stories, songs, crafts, puppets...lots of fun!
For more information contact us at 250-495-7637

To find out more about this and other programs and resources please visit www.orl.bc.ca.
 

Event date: 
Thursday, 03 October, 2013
Thursday, 10 October, 2013
Thursday, 17 October, 2013
Thursday, 24 October, 2013
Thursday, 31 October, 2013
Thursday, 07 November, 2013
Thursday, 14 November, 2013
Thursday, 21 November, 2013
Thursday, 28 November, 2013
Thursday, 05 December, 2013
Thursday, 12 December, 2013
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.