Canada's warmest welcome ®* September 18 2019

2018 Osoyoos Market on Main

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text size increase text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Participate Osoyoos (Mass Registration) on September 11

2019 Terry Fox Run on Sunday, September 15

"Family Splash Day" on July 17 and August 14 at Osoyoos Splash Park

Osoyoos Museum - Annual Christmas Open House

Desert Park Racetrack Open House on August 5

Groundwater Well Licencing Workshop on August 14

Art Gallery Opening Reception for Multitude of Muses on September 6

WCRA Drag Racing September 8 and 22

On Point Official OCP Launch Event September 12

Is Firefighting in your FUTURE come to Participate Osoyoos on Sept 11

International Osoyoos Lake Board of Control Public Meeting Sept 17

Art Gallery Creativity In Our Community Application Deadline Dec 15

Service Canada Scheduled Outreach

2019 Bird Migration Day Open House September 22

2018 Osoyoos Market on Main

Osoyoos Market on Main

2018 Market Season 
Saturday May 6 to Saturday, September 29, 9am-1pm

2018 OMoM Vendor Application available here.

Link to Osoyoos Market on Main website.
http://www.osoyoosmarketonmain.ca/

Osoyoos Market on Main Society
osoyoosmarketonmain@hotmail.com 
Box 808, Osoyoos BC, V0H 1V0
 

Event date: 
Saturday, 05 May, 2018
Saturday, 12 May, 2018
Saturday, 19 May, 2018
Saturday, 26 May, 2018
Saturday, 02 June, 2018
Saturday, 09 June, 2018
Saturday, 16 June, 2018
Saturday, 23 June, 2018
Saturday, 30 June, 2018
Saturday, 07 July, 2018
Saturday, 14 July, 2018
Saturday, 21 July, 2018
Saturday, 28 July, 2018
Saturday, 04 August, 2018
Saturday, 11 August, 2018
Saturday, 18 August, 2018
Saturday, 25 August, 2018
Saturday, 01 September, 2018
Saturday, 08 September, 2018
Saturday, 15 September, 2018
Saturday, 22 September, 2018
Saturday, 29 September, 2018
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.