Canada's warmest welcome ®* September 24 2018

2018 Osoyoos Market on Main

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text sizeincrease text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Participate Osoyoos (Mass Registration) on September 12

2018 Terry Fox Run on Friday, September 14

"Family Splash Day" on July 18 and August 15 at Osoyoos Splash Park

Burrowing for the Owls on September 15

Public Meeting to Learn about Invasive Mussels

Pre-Election Candidate Information Session

Outreach Session - Information on Multiple Sclerosis (MS)

2018/2019 Osoyoos Concert Series - Quartom

2018/2019 Osoyoos Concert Series - Jeffery Straker

2018/2019 Osoyoos Concert Series - The Lovelocks

2018/2019 Osoyoos Concert Series - Shari Ulrich

Public Meeting International Osoyoos Lake Board of Control on Sept 18, 2018

2018 General Local Election Voting Day

2018 General Local Election - Advance Voting opportunities

2018 Osoyoos Market on Main

Osoyoos Market on Main

2018 Market Season 
Saturday May 6 to Saturday, September 29, 9am-1pm

2018 OMoM Vendor Application available here.

Link to Osoyoos Market on Main website.
http://www.osoyoosmarketonmain.ca/

Osoyoos Market on Main Society
osoyoosmarketonmain@hotmail.com 
Box 808, Osoyoos BC, V0H 1V0
 

Event date: 
Saturday, 05 May, 2018
Saturday, 12 May, 2018
Saturday, 19 May, 2018
Saturday, 26 May, 2018
Saturday, 02 June, 2018
Saturday, 09 June, 2018
Saturday, 16 June, 2018
Saturday, 23 June, 2018
Saturday, 30 June, 2018
Saturday, 07 July, 2018
Saturday, 14 July, 2018
Saturday, 21 July, 2018
Saturday, 28 July, 2018
Saturday, 04 August, 2018
Saturday, 11 August, 2018
Saturday, 18 August, 2018
Saturday, 25 August, 2018
Saturday, 01 September, 2018
Saturday, 08 September, 2018
Saturday, 15 September, 2018
Saturday, 22 September, 2018
Saturday, 29 September, 2018
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.