Canada's warmest welcome ®* May 26 2018

Osoyoos Golf Club Presents!

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text sizeincrease text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Annual General Meeting on June 18, 2018

17th Annual Volunteer Appreciation Awards and Luncheon on April 21

Soroptimist Breakfast Fashion Show

Come Hike with Us - Hike for Hospice

The Osoyoos Art Gallery Presents Portraits and Ceremics

Tide to Table at the Sol Grill Room & Lounge

Osoyoos Concert Series & Osoyoos Credit Union - A Children's Festival

INVITATION to Public Consultation Osoyoos Community Health Centre May 9, 2018

Town of Osoyoos Big Bike Community BBQ Fundraiser on May 4

Great Day of Adventure

Osoyoos Golf Club presents!

  • Osoyoos Men's Ironman                 Sunday, April 12 - 10:00am shotgun - read more

  • Rattlesnake Men's Open                 Saturday & Sunday, April 25 & 26 - read more

  • Osoyoos Senior Men's Open           Friday, May 1 - read more

  • Osoyoos Ladies Desert Open          Tuesday, June 23 - read more

  • BC Junior Boys' Championship       Tuesday to Friday, July 7 - 10  
    (supplemental qualifier Sunday, July 5 and practice round Monday, July 6)

  • Osoyoos Mixed Open                     Saturday, August 22 - read more

  • Annual Men's Golf O'Spiel             Sunday, October 18

Event date: 
Sunday, 12 April, 2015
Friday, 01 May, 2015
Tuesday, 23 June, 2015
Tuesday, 07 July, 2015
Wednesday, 08 July, 2015
Thursday, 09 July, 2015
Friday, 10 July, 2015
Saturday, 22 August, 2015
Sunday, 18 October, 2015
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.