Canada's warmest welcome ®* February 19 2018


osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text sizeincrease text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn


This section of the website allows you to connect with the Mayor and Council for the Town of Osoyoos, find meeting schedules, agendas, webcasts and minutes for Council meetings.

You may also want to visit our Approaching Council page for more information on appearing before Council.

Mayor Sue McKortoff 250.495.7723
Councillor C J Rhodes 250.498.9686
Councillor Carol Youngberg 250.495.2904
Councillor Mike Campol 250.495.0544
Councillor Jim King 250.495.7751
Water Councillor Claude Moreira 250.495.7808  
Water Councillor Sarabjit Rai 250.498.0929  


While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400


Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.